Scientific Leadership

  • Benjamin I. Broder, MD
    Interim Senior Director of Research
    Benjamin.I.Broder@kp.org
  • Huong Q. Nguyen, PhD, RN
    Interim Director of Health Services Research & Implementation Science
    Huong.Q2.Nguyen@kp.org
  • Kristi Reynolds, PhD, MPH
    Director of Epidemiologic Research
    Kristi.Reynolds@kp.org
  • William J. Towner, MD, FACP, FIDSA
    Regional Physician Director for Clinical Trials
    William.J.Towner@kp.org
  • Anny Hui Xiang, PhD, MS
    Director of Biostatistics Research
    Anny.H.Xiang@kp.org
  • Deborah Rohm Young, PhD, MBA
    Director of Behavioral Research
    Deborah.R.Young@kp.org

Administrative Leadership

  • Christine M. Ruygrok
    Interim Administrative Leader
    Christine.M.Ruygrok@kp.org
  • Annie X. Chen, MBA
    Director of Research Administration
    Annie.X.Chen@kp.org
  • Barbara J. Farrell, MBA
    Division Research Administrator
    Barbara.J.Farrell@kp.org
  • Hai Linh T. Kerrigan, PharmD
    Division Research Administrator
    Hai-Linh.T.Kerrigan@kp.org
  • Allan Slatkin, BS
    Division Research Administrator
    Allan.Slatkin@kp.org
  • Kim E. Kaiser
    Administrative Leader
    Kim.E.Kaiser@kp.org