Scientific Leadership

  • Steven J. Jacobsen, MD, PhD
    Senior Director of Research
    626-564-3478
    Steven.J.Jacobsen@kp.org
  • Michael K. Gould, MD, MS
    Director of Health Services Research & Implementation Science
    626-564-3926
    Michael.K.Gould@kp.org
  • Kristi Reynolds, PhD, MPH
    Director of Epidemiologic Research
    626-564-5103
    Kristi.Reynolds@kp.org
  • William J. Towner, MD, FACP, FIDSA
    Regional Physician Director for Clinical Trials
    626-564-5667
    William.J.Towner@kp.org
  • Anny Hui Xiang, PhD, MS
    Director of Biostatistics Research
    626-564-3966
    Anny.H.Xiang@kp.org
  • Deborah Rohm Young, PhD, MBA
    Director of Behavioral Research
    626-564-3887
    Deborah.R.Young@kp.org

Administrative Leadership

  • Syed M. Samiullah
    Interim Administrative Leader
    626-564-5515
    Syed.Samiullah@kp.org
  • Annie X. Chen, MBA
    Director of Research Administration
    626-564-3504
    Annie.X.Chen@kp.org
  • Barbara J. Farrell, MBA
    Division Research Administrator
    626-564-3060
    Barbara.J.Farrell@kp.org
  • Hai Linh T. Kerrigan, PharmD
    Division Research Administrator
    626-564-3586
    Hai-Linh.T.Kerrigan@kp.org
  • Allan Slatkin, BS
    Division Research Administrator
    626-564-3427
    Allan.Slatkin@kp.org